Cyprus signs up as 26th country (Apr 23, 2015)

Today Cyprus has signed up to our COST Action CM1305 (ECOSTBio).

Dr. Chryssoula Drouza from the Cyprus University of Technology will be its member for the Management Committee. She is a lecturer at the Department of Agricultural Sciences, Biotechnology and Food Science.

Welcome on board!
150423 Fantastic logo ECOSTBio ECOSTBio COST Actions   EU-H2020   ECOSTBio on Facebook ECOSTBio on LinkedIn ECOSTBio on Twitter people countries meetings publications WGs expertise resources stsm database members news COST Actions